The Legal Counsel Congress 2015

IDEX Legal is pleased to announce the next editions of the Legal Counsel Congress.

11th Edition of Legal Counsel Congress

Date: 23rd – 24th July, 2015
Venue: ITC Windsor Hotel, Bengaluru

12th Edition of Legal Counsel Congress

Date: 18th September, 2015
Venue: Delhi

About The Event:
The purpose of this congress is to support the In-house counsels in attaining not just greater operational excellence but a 360 degree holistic growth that helps the in-house legal departments in becoming intrinsic business and strategy partners for corporate India.

The Legal Counsel Congress 2015

Highlights of the Event:

  • India’s exclusive General Counsel gathering
  • Running successfully for 10 editions pan India
  • Senior legal experts share their thoughts on sensitivities involved in being a GC of one company and an Independent Director to another
  • Hear the key issues involved in e-commerce industry and the legal wrangles involved
  • Interactive group discussions on Competition Law, Corporate Compliance & Risk Management etc.
  • Learn how to tackle the IPR tidal wave
  • Your only opportunity to network exclusively with your peers: 80% of our audience is in-house GC’s of Legal Heads.

Registration:
http://idexlegal.com/index.php/event/register

Contact:
Mr. Vikas Vij
Phone: +91-22-61713201
Email: vikas.vij@ideas-exchange.in

Ms. Aditi Thyli
Phone: +91-22-61713214
Email: aditi.c@ideas-exchange.in

Ms. Dhivya Kalanithy
Phone: +91-22-61713209
Email: dhivya.kalanithy@ideas-exchange.in

Mr. Nakul Nansi
Phone: +91-22- 61713216
Email: nakul.nansi@ideas-exchange.in

Mr. Vinay Patil
Phone: +91-22-61713206
Email: vinay.patil@ideas-exchange.in

Ms. Megha Bhardwaj
Phone: +91-22-61713216
Email: megha.bhardwaj@ideas-exchange.in

Ms. Khyati Mishra
Phone: +91-22-61713211
Email: khyati.mishra@ideas-exchange.in

Ms. Neha Bhat
Phone: +91-22-61713220
Email: neha.bhat@ideas-exchange.in

The Ideas Exchange
702, Sunrise Building,
Waterfield Road, Bandra West,
Mumbai – 400 050
Phone: +91-22-61713209
Email: info@idexlegal.com

Get Free Latest Legal Updates like this to your inbox daily, Subscribe to our Newsletter by entering the email below:

[wysija_form id=”1″]