Results: 2nd National Essay Writing Competition, 2015

We are overwhelmed by a huge response to 2nd National Essay Writing Competition, 2015. We have received  submissions from 292 Participants across the Nation. The Result of the competition is as follows:
1st Prize: Rs.10,000/-  (Rs. 5000/- Cash+ Rs. 5000/- Legal Desire Course Voucher)
Avani Awasthi, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
2nd Prize: Rs. 5,000/- (Rs. 2500/- Cash+ Rs. 2500/- Legal Desire Course Voucher)
Rituraj Chauhan, Faculty of Law- KIIT University
3rd Prize: Rs. 3000/- (Rs. 1500/- Cash+ Rs. 1500/- Legal Desire Course Voucher)
Vineet Kumar, Campus Law Centre, Delhi University
(Publications of Top Entries in ‘Unmukt SameekshaMagazine and Pragamana International Journal on Rural Development and Allied Issues.)
Top 10 Consolation Prizes with Gift Hampers & Free Membership to IRHG from Knowledgesteez:-
  • Mausam Bharati & Siddhi Sharma
  • Salapathi Durai & Akhil Gupta
  • Anmol Maheshwari & Mohd. Shahrukh Wasim Ansari
  • Vikrant Juneja
  • Roopali Mohan
  • Divya Tripathi & Shilpi Singh
  • Bhawana Chopra
  • Ankit Singhal
  • Rajat Chaudhary
  • Aditi Singh & Anuj Verma
Certificate of Participation: Certificate for every Participant+ Legal Desire Course Voucher of Rs.500/- will be sent to every participant
For any details, Contact:
We are Thankful to our Partners:
Sponsors & Partners: Youth for Human Rights International, Knowledgesteez, Swami Vivekanand Subharti University, Lokpriya Hospital & Blood Bank, Unmukt Bharat, Anshika Creations.

Media Partners: India Today Group, Dainik Prabhat, Legal Desire Reporter, Ansh News.