AUMP National Moot Court Competition, 2017

Amity University, Madhya Pradesh is going to organize the National Moot Court Competition, 2017.

Date    : 24th & 25th August, 2017
Venue : Moot Court Hall, Amity Law School, Block- B, Amity University Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior


  • Competition is restricted to bonafide regular students of Law School / College / University.
  • All participants must be students of law course, either 3 years or 5 years.

Team Composition:

  • Each institute shall send only one team which shall comprise of three members. This number cannot be modified under any circumstances.
  • Each team shall comprise of “Two Mooters and One Researcher”. Each team should identify such speakers and researcher during registration. The researcher won’t be allowed to speak except under special cases and only with express permission of the Judges.

Important Dates:

Registration Fees per Team 3000/- 4000/-
Registration Date: 20 July, 2017 10 August, 2017
Soft Copies Submission 30 July, 2017 10 August, 2017
Hard copies Submission 10 August, 2017 10 August, 2017

Moot Court Committee
Amity Law School, Amity University,
Maharajpura, Gwalior
Madhya Pradesh – 474005

Brochure: AUMP_Moot_Brochure_2017


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.